Your Maine Gubernatorial Candidates

Here is a complete list of all Gubernatorial candidates who have filed up to this point.  I have linked Websites if applicable and provided contact information. Check back often for updates. If I am missing anything please feel free to email me. Visit the Augusta Insider for all your political Twitter needs.

Samme Bailey
Email- samaabailey@msn.com
Office- 207-839-7321
Cell- 207-233-9431

Beverly Cooper-Pete
Email- cookey41@yahoo.com

Eliot Cutler
Email- Contact Page

Donna Dion
Email- djdion@myfairpoint.net

Augustus Edgerton
Email- augustus4governor@yahoo.com

Alex Hammer
Email- hscpub@aol.com
Phone – 207-945-5240

Dawn Hill

Matthew Jacobson
Email- Contact the Campaign

Paul LePage
Email: paul@lepage2010.com
Phone: (207) 623-3976

Eriq Manson
Email- eriq@poolplayers.us

Peter S. Mills
Email Campaign- team@millsformaine.com
Email Peter Mills- peter@millsformaine.com
Phone- 207-431-7000

Elizabeth Mitchell
Email- Contact Page
Phone- 207-622-2629

Leslie Otten
Email- info@lesotten.com
Phone- 207-824-6711

Bruce Poliquin
Email- bruce@BruceForME.com
Phone- 207-232-4387

Patrick Quinlan
Email- Contact Page

Steven G. Rowe
Email- Info@RoweforGovernor.com

Rosa Scarcelli
Email- info@RosaForMaine.com
Phone- 207-321-6085

Peter Truman
Email- ptruman3@maine.rr.com

Martin J. Vachon
Email- vachonelec@midmaine.com

John Whitcomb
Email- jwindy2000@yahoo.com

Lynne Williams
Email- Contact Page
Phone- 207-669-4192

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: