Gubernatorial Candidates’ Statements on Question 3

I have been rather vocal about my opinion on Question 3.  I thought it was time to give some others a chance.  I have presented some candidate views on Question 3 in one handy place.  An analysis of these views will be coming this weekend.  Read their views after the cut. (Hat tip to Dirigo Blue for the Dem opinions) Continue reading

Question 3 on 6pm News Tonight

I’ve just been informed that WCSH 6 and WLBZ 2 will be airing a 6 minute pro and con segment on Question 3 tonight at 6pm.  There’s still time to bring the truth and dispell the fears on repealing consolidation.  Following the cut is an Op/Ed by Michael Kosowsky, Chair, Five Town CSD School Board.  Please spread the truth on repealing consolidation and don’t forget to vote this Tuesday. Continue reading

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.