Welcome

Welcome to the Maine View. This is my first outing into the world of blogging. In the future you can expect a lot from me, including vastly more interesting posts. The mini ice ages that occur up here in Maine from every November to April (I wish I was exaggerating) leave us with a lot of time to think. So, it’s no wonder that I have become a man of many opinions. I’ve got views on everything from politics to policy, entertainment to eating. You may think I am a genius. You may think I am an idiot. As long as I get you talking, and keep you thinking, I’ll be happy.

Leave a Reply

